Our Leadership Team

VOA Staff

Lynn Sullivan
President and CEO

Allis Marion

Pat Drake
SVP of Agency Advancement

Mike Dedee
VP of Housing Services

Robert Stedman
VP of Services for Children & Families

Emily Cruz
Human Resources Manager

Board of Directors

Jane C. Hasselkus
Senior Director of Global Strategy, CooperVision, Inc.

Vice Chairperson
Diane Caselli
Senior Counsel, University of Rochester

Kelly J. Glover
CFO, Center for Governmental Research

Assistant Treasurer
Daniel Beale
Senior Manager, JC Jones & Associates, LLC

Enna Pietrantoni
Corporate Director, Enterprise Risk Management, Excellus BCBS

Elizabeth A. Cordello
Attorney and Counselor, Law Offices of Pullano & Farrow PLLC

Bernadette M. Harrison
Finance Director, Rochester Public Library

Michael Littlewood
Director of Finance & Administration, Mindex/SchoolTool

Kevin Marriott
Global Restaurant Controller, PAR Technologies

Susan Matzat, PE, SECB, LEED AP
Senior Vice President, LaBella Associates

Jill McNair
Associate Media Director, Hoffmann Murtaugh

Jason J. Mull
VP of Employee Benefits, Brown and Brown of NY Inc.

Ken Northrup
Vice President of Supply Chain and Fleet, Frontier Communications

Mark Peartree
Community Volunteer

Michael Tetamore
Licensed Relationship Manager, KeyBank

Jeremy Ho
Portfolio Manager, Alesco Advisors

Mawia Elawad
Cultural Competence and Health Literacy Operation Specialist, Samaritan Center of Excellence

Mary C. Macbeth
Associate Principle, Sutherland Global

Ryan Ramage
Commercial Relationship Manager, Genesee Regional Bank